Life of a Software Program Manager

A first person accounting of what it is really like to manage a commercial software product.

Comment if you see me …..

Posted by Program Manager on June 8, 2006

I have no idea whether anyone is actually reading this blog or not. I followed all the steps I could find, registering on technorati, bloglines, feedburner, etc… If you actually are reading this blog, just leave me a quick comment. Any feedback on what you’d like me to write about would be fine too. I’m just wondering if anybody “hears” me.

5 Responses to “Comment if you see me …..”

  1. The joys of starting a new blog. One of the best ways I have found to get more commentors on your blog is to comment on other people’s blogs. This looks like an interesting topic and I am looking forward to seeing more of your posts!

  2. Tom Harris said

    You are writing and reading. So am I. So yes, we see you. But what’s your name?

  3. I’m intentionally keeping my name private so that I am able to more openly post about topics related to my job. Thanks for the comment ping.

  4. Samnior said

    http://www.ferm.techus.info

    Good site! Thanks!

  5. I’m reading your blog for the first time, and really like it. I’m looking forward to some more content 🙂


    Adam

Leave a Reply

 
