Life of a Software Program Manager

A first person accounting of what it is really like to manage a commercial software product.

Upcoming Posts

Posted by Program Manager on June 8, 2006

I thought it might be nice to post a list of the initial topics I plan to post on. I'll update this post with links as I post the content

In no particular order

I'm open to any input for other topic suggestions. Like I said aboe, I'll be posting in a fairly random order, but I'll be trying to post at least one topic a week.


Technorati Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Upcoming Posts”

  1. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks …. My site is on Joomla Traffic

Leave a Reply

 
